Mathematics Research Institute

Equipo Directivo

Director/a
Félix Delgado de la Mata fdelgado@agt.uva.es 983423050
Subdirector/a
Guiomar Martín Herrán guiomar@eco.uva.es 983423330
Secretario/a
Eustasio del Barrio Tellado tasio@eio.uva.es 983185870

Comité Cientifíco

Nombre Email GIR
Eustasio del Barrio Tellado tasio@eio.uva.es PEM
Antonio Campillo López campillo@agt.uva.es SINGACOM
Begoña Cano Urdiales bego@mac.uva.es ANEODA
Félix Delgado de la Mata fdelgado@agt.uva.es SINGACOM
Francisco Javier de Frutos Baraja frutos@mac.uva.es ANEODA
Philippe T. Gimenez pgimenez@agt.uva.es TAAMC
Alfonso Gordaliza Ramos alfonsog@eio.uva.es PEM
Bonifacio Llamazares Rodríguez boni@eco.uva.es PRESAD
Guiomar Martín Herrán guiomar@eco.uva.es ANEODA
Carlos Matrán Bea matran@eio.uva.es PEM
Rafael Obaya García rafoba@wmatem.eis.uva.es SD
Cristina Rueda Sabater crueda@eio.uva.es IER
Javier Sanz Gil jsanzg@am.uva.es AFA
Diego Ruano Benito diego.ruano@uva.es SINGACOM

Comisión Permanente

Nombre Email GIR
Mari Paz Calvo Cabrero maripaz@mac.uva.es ANEODA
Philippe T. Gimenez pgimenez@agt.uva.es TAAMC
Alfonso Gordaliza Ramos alfonsog@eio.uva.es PEM
Rafael Obaya García rafoba@wmatem.eis.uva.es SD

Personal del IMUva

Nombre Email Teléfono Puesto
Julio Pastor Benito julio.pastor@uva.es 983483944 Técnico Informático
Sagrario Carranza López sagrario.carranza@uva.es 983423181 Apoyo Administrativo
Roberto Fernández Turiel roberto.fernandez@uva.es 983423535 Técnico Informático
Ignacio Miguel Cantero ignacio.miguel@uva.es Gestor de Proyectos